Give a Testimonial

Smokey Joe BBQ Friday 06 July, 2012

So pleased to be able to order our BBQ from you for less delivered than a very well known DIY chain were selling them! Great website, good communication and speedy delivery. Could not be happier, thanks.

Testimonial By: Cindy Reynolds — Cranleigh, Surrey, United Kingdom

 

Service Wednesday 25 January, 2012

Thank you for an excellent service, very reasonable price for the product, well packaged and delivered very quickly. I will use you again.

Testimonial By: Bob Matthews

 

Excellent Service Thursday 01 December, 2011

    Great product and price, easy ordering and very fast delivery from Suffolk to Ceredigion, West Wales.
    Recommended wholeheartedly.

Testimonial By: James Macduff — Aberystwyth, CERE, United Kingdom

 

Just my cup of tea! Tuesday 15 November, 2011

Thank you Partridge family. Genuine great value, Tea pot in stock and about 65% cheaper than RRP, ordered late Thursday, sent out early Friday and arrived Saturday. Couldn't ask for more!

Testimonial By: Mark Ostrom — Knightsbridge, LON, United Kingdom

 

Excellent Friday 11 November, 2011

Ordered a Gtech Electronic Sweeper - SW02 at a very competitive price which was delivered the next morning. Couldn't ask for more. About to order another one for relative.

Testimonial By: M Norman — Wolverhampton, WMID, United Kingdom

 

Good Service Thursday 13 October, 2011

Ordered portable Weber BBQ, which was not in stock but new delivery date clashed with our holiday. No problem, BBQ arrived day after we returned from holiday. Excellent customer care throughout ordering process.

Testimonial By: Barry

 

Thank You Thursday 13 October, 2011

What can I say.... speedy delivery and very competitive prices.... you can't ask for more. Thank you..will be using you again.

Testimonial By: Trevor White

 

Re order 11955 Thursday 13 October, 2011

We were highly delighted with the quality of the product and the price. The speed of service from receiving our order and actual delivery was outstanding and sets really high standards for other internet suppliers to follow.

Testimonial By: J Morris

 

Superb Service Thursday 13 October, 2011

5 stars for superb service from friendly staff. the BBQ I bought was ex display and I got it for an excellent price, I was a little concerned about the condition it might arrive in but when it came it was in perfect condition and in all original packaging. All in all I am well pleased.

Testimonial By: Shane Robinson

 

5 stars from Norwich Thursday 13 October, 2011

Thank you very much for delivering my order within 48 hours from ordering both orders and only in the next county, fantastic, unlike the other internet company who could not deliver within sixteen months well done to you and your team. I am very grateful.

Testimonial By: Colin Stowers

 

Excellent. Thursday 13 October, 2011

5 stars, fast processing, and delivery. Very competitive pricing.

Testimonial By: Hannah and Luke Watson

 

thanks a million Thursday 13 October, 2011

Highly recommend this internet company, super quick, only ordered my saucepan set and 2 small items Monday, and it all arrived the following day - free delivery as order over £50.00, very impressed with excellent service, well boxed and wrapped and super products, very pleased, will deal with you again.

Testimonial By: Lorna Day

 

No quibble exchange Monday 04 January, 2010

Excellent service. Original delivery very fast, good competitive price. When found to be faulty they immediately agreed to swap for a different model with no quibbling. Replacement arrived within 24hours

Testimonial By: S Douglas

 

Thank you Friday 18 December, 2009

First class service, thank you. Goods were very well priced, well packaged and arrived next day. I will be shopping with you again in the future.

Testimonial By: Mrs G

 

Will order again Tuesday 01 December, 2009

Ordered a croydex soap holder on friday and it arrived the next day. Will order again from this company.

Testimonial By: Lynn

 

Highly recommended Sunday 08 November, 2009

Excellent service and price - it's great to see a traditional business succeed so effectively on the internet. 5 stars.

Testimonial By: Kevin Sangeelee

 

Helpful staff Wednesday 04 November, 2009

One of the best sites I have used. Helpful staff who call back just as they promise (a rarity these days), competitive prices and prompt delivery. What more could you ask for? I will certainly use Partridges again and will not hesitate to recommend them to others.

Testimonial By: Malcolm Midhurst

 

Faultless Saturday 16 May, 2009

5 stars... My items arrived this morning, thank you. I must commend you on your superb service. Excellent and prompt communication. Delivery within 24 hours of ordering and very well packaged too. A rare thing. I am delighted with both items too. Thank you.

Testimonial By: Cherie

 

5 Stars Tuesday 30 November, 1999

What a great service!! I ordered a rotary drier at 3pm and it arrived before 4pm the following day. I wouldn't hesitate to use you again.

Testimonial By: Derek Blake

 

Thanks very much, it arrived today Tuesday 30 November, 1999

I would like to say that your customer service has been excellent. I would certainly buy from Partridges again. Please feel free to use this feedback on your website if you wish.

regards
Ralph Wilson

Testimonial By: Ralph Wilson