All Testimonials




No quibble exchange

Monday 04 January, 2010



Excellent service. Original delivery very fast, good competitive price. When found to be faulty they immediately agreed to swap for a different model with no quibbling. Replacement arrived within 24hours
Testimonial By: S Douglas



Thank you

Friday 18 December, 2009



First class service, thank you. Goods were very well priced, well packaged and arrived next day. I will be shopping with you again in the future.
Testimonial By: Mrs G



Will order again

Tuesday 01 December, 2009



Ordered a croydex soap holder on friday and it arrived the next day. Will order again from this company.
Testimonial By: Lynn



5 Stars

Monday 30 November, 2009



What a great service!! I ordered a rotary drier at 3pm and it arrived before 4pm the following day. I wouldn't hesitate to use you again.
Testimonial By: Derek



Thanks very much, it arrived today

Monday 30 November, 2009



I would like to say that your customer service has been excellent. I would certainly buy from Partridges again. Please feel free to use this feedback on your website if you wish.
Testimonial By: Ralph



Highly recommended

Sunday 08 November, 2009



Excellent service and price - it's great to see a traditional business succeed so effectively on the internet. 5 stars.
Testimonial By: Kevin



Helpful staff

Wednesday 04 November, 2009



One of the best sites I have used. Helpful staff who call back just as they promise (a rarity these days), competitive prices and prompt delivery. What more could you ask for? I will certainly use Partridges again and will not hesitate to recommend them to others.
Testimonial By: Malcolm



Faultless

Saturday 16 May, 2009



5 stars... My items arrived this morning, thank you. I must commend you on your superb service. Excellent and prompt communication. Delivery within 24 hours of ordering and very well packaged too. A rare thing. I am delighted with both items too. Thank you.
Testimonial By: Cherie



Testimonials

Tuesday 20 January, 2009



Here's your chance to have your say. Log-on required.
Testimonial By: Partridges





Aladdin Auto Glym Brabantia Draper Judge Kuhn Rikon Lafuma Outback Silverwood Stellar Tala